Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Come On Over by Shania Twain

  • Artist:Shania Twain
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Released: 25 August 2003
  • SHANIA TWAIN Come On Over (1999 UK Mercury label 16-track CD album featuring the singles Youre Still The One Dont Be Stupid [You Know I Love You] From This Moment On and That Dont Impress Me Much colour picture sleeve #170081-2) 1. Youre Still The One 3:332. When 3:383. From This Moment On 4:524. Black Eyes Blue Tears 3:375. I Wont Leave You Lonely 4:076. Im Holdin On To Love (To Save My Life) 3:277. Come On Over 2:548. Youve Got A Way - Notting Hill Remix 3:2 
    Read More
    • You're Still The One
    • When
    • From This Moment On
    • Black Eyes, Blue Tears
    • I Won't Leave You Lonely
    • I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
    • Come On Over
    • You've Got A Way
    • Whatever You Do! Don't!
    • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
    • Love Gets Me Every Time
    • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
    • That Don't Impress Me Much
    • Honey, I'm Home
    • If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
    • Rock This Country!

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items