Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

20 Greatest Hits by Aretha Franklin

  • Artist:Aretha Franklin
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Rhino
  • Released: 23 April 2012
  • 20 Greatest Hits - Aretha Franklin. 
    Read More
    • I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
    • Respect
    • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
    • Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
    • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
    • Chain Of Fools
    • Save Me
    • The House That Jack Built
    • Think
    • I Say A Little Prayer
    • See Saw
    • Day Dreaming
    • Call Me
    • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
    • You're All I Need To Get By
    • I'm In Love
    • Spanish Harlem
    • Rock Steady
    • Angel
    • Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I Am Going To Do)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items