Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Dirty Dancing by Eric Carmen

  • Artist:Eric Carmen, Patrick Swayze, The Blow Monkeys, Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: RCA
  • Released: 21 May 2005
  • The Dirty Dancing Soundtrack can only be described as a pure classic and one of the most successful albums of all time, selling over 42 million copies across the world. All the unforgettable songs from the film can be found on the title, including 'Be My Baby', 'In The Still Of The Night', 'Hungry Eyes' and of course the song played at every wedding reception and disco, '(I've Had) The Time Of My Life'. 
    Read More
    • (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
    • Be My Baby
    • She's Like The Wind
    • Hungry Eyes
    • Stay
    • Yes
    • You Don't Own Me
    • Hey Baby
    • Overload
    • Love Is Strange
    • Where Are You Tonight
    • (I'll Remember) In The Still Of The Night

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items