Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Definitive Collection by Stevie Wonder

  • Artist:Stevie Wonder
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Island
  • Released: 28 October 2002
  • STEVIE WONDER The Definitive Collection (2002 UK 38-track 2-CD album set featuring definitive collection Stevies 40 year career from the early 60s Little Stevie tracks funk fuelled 70s hits poignant ballads and also the more dubious [but noless great] 80s slushy stuff!) CD1 1. Superstition2. Sir Duke3. I Wish4. Masterblaster (Jammin)5. Isnt She Lovely6. I Just Called To Say I Love You7. Ebony & Ivory - Duet with Paul McCartney8. As9. Never Had A Dream Come True10. I Was Made To Love Her11. Heaven 
    Read More
    • Superstition
    • Sir Duke
    • I Wish
    • Masterblaster (Jammin')
    • Isn't She Lovely
    • I Just Called To Say I Love You
    • Ebony & Ivory
    • As
    • Never Had A Dream Come True
    • I Was Made To Love Her
    • Heaven Help Us All
    • Overjoyed
    • Lately
    • For Your Love
    • If You Really Love Me
    • Higher Ground
    • Do I Do
    • Living For The City
    • Part Time Lover
    • For Once In My Life
    • Uptight
    • We Can Work It Out
    • Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
    • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
    • I'm Wondering
    • My Cherie Amour
    • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    • I Don't Know Why (I Love You)
    • A Place In The Sun
    • Blowin' In The Wind
    • Send One Your Love
    • Pastime Paradise
    • I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
    • Fingertips (Part 1 & 2)
    • Boogie On Reggae Woman
    • You Haven't Done Nothin'
    • He's Mister Know It All
    • Happy Birthday

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items


  • hazel rigazio - 07/02/2010

    4 Stars

    Stevie wonders music suits all occasions and he is a musical genius admired by so many people. His career has spanned 30 years and I had the pleasure of growing up listening to his music. A lot of Stevie's best songs are featured on the album so it's really excellent value. With classics such as I Just Called To Say I Love You, will make you smile. This album always is uplifting to me.