Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Number Ones by Michael Jackson

  • Artist:Michael Jackson
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Epic/Sony Music
  • Released: 18 November 2003
  • MICHAEL JACKSON Number Ones (2003 UK CD album featuring 18 classic tracks drawn from Off The Wall Thriller Bad and his many other multi-platinum albums forget the media circus that surrounds Jackson and emerse yourself in his stunning back catalogue) 1. Dont Stop Til You Get Enough2. Rock With You3. Billie Jean4. Beat It5. Thriller6. Human Nature7. I Just Cant Stop Loving You8. Bad9. The Way You Make Me Feel10. Dirty Diana11. Smooth Criminal12. Black Or White13. You Are Not 
    Read More
    • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
    • Rock With You
    • Billie Jean
    • Beat It
    • Thriller
    • Human Nature
    • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    • Bad
    • The Way You Make Me Feel
    • Dirty Diana
    • Smooth Criminal
    • Black Or White
    • You Are Not Alone
    • Earth Song
    • Blood On The Dance Floor
    • You Rock My World
    • Break Of Dawn
    • One More Chance

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items


  • Donna Pedlow - 29/09/2009

    2 Stars

    Due to his death and the resurgence in interest in his music. It would be easy to say how brilliant Michael Jackson and his music are. But leaving his tragic demise (and fall from grace) out of the equation. This album is a brilliant listen. It signposts all of his solo career and any fan or newbie to MJ will love it. But if you want to capture the brilliance of Michael Jackson you have to listen to the music he made with his brothers as part of Motown Legends the Jackson 5. That aside this is a very good album and well worth the money.

  • nichola jones - 15/07/2009

    4 Stars

    Absolute legand and a legand of an album, the best of the best all on to 1 album, I have always loved his songs anyway but this is by far the best album as like the title says "number ones" best album ever and after what has just happened it makes you realise just how good he was