Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Greatest Hits by Shania Twain

  • Artist:Shania Twain
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Mercury
  • Released: 08 November 2004
  • SHANIA TWAIN Greatest Hits (2004 Taiwanese edition 21-track CD album featuring all the chart topping hits including the singles Man! I Feel Like A Woman From This Moment On Youre Still The One & Im Gonna Getcha Good plus previouslyunreleased recordings picture sleeve + unique wrap-around obi-strip!) 1. Forever And For Always2. Im Gonna Getcha Good!3. Up!4. Ka-Ching!5. Come On Over6. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!7. That Dont Impress Me Much8. From This Moment On9. Honey Im Home10. Youre Still The One11. Dont Be Stupid (You Know I 
    Read More
    • Forever and For Always
    • I'm Gonna Getcha Good
    • Up!
    • Ka Ching!
    • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
    • That Don't Impress Me Much
    • From This Moment
    • Honey, I'm Home
    • You're Still The One
    • Don't Be Stupid
    • Love Gets Me Every Time
    • No One Needs To Know
    • You Win My Love
    • I'm Outta Here
    • The Woman In Me
    • Any Man Of Mine
    • Whose Bed Have Your Boots
    • Party for Two (with Mark McGrath)
    • Don't!
    • I Ain't No Quitter

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items