Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Greatest Hits by Queen

  • Artist:Queen
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Island Records
  • Released: 03 January 2011
  • Queen's Greatest Hits is a digitally remastered version produced to celebrate forty years since the formation of the amazing rock band Queen. With the fantastic vocals of Freddie Mercury and unique sound of the lead guitar played by the gifted Brian May, accompanied by Bass guitarist and drummer, John Deacon and Roger Taylor, this album brings you the ultimate collection from the iconic band.
    All the favourites are available on one disc as follows:
    1. Bohemian Rhapsody 2. Another One Bites The Dust 3. Killer Queen 4. Fat Bottomed Girls 5. Bicycle Race 6. You're My Best Friend 7. Don't Stop Me Now 8. Save Me 9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 10. Somebody To Love 11. Now I'm Here 12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 13. Play The Game 14. Flash 15. Seven Seas Of Rhye 16. We Will Rock You 17. We Are The Champions
    Read More
    • Bohemian Rhapsody
    • Another One Bites The Dust
    • Killer Queen
    • Fat Bottomed Girls
    • Bicycle Race
    • You're My Best Friend
    • Don't Stop Me Now
    • Save Me
    • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • Somebody To Love
    • Now I'm Here
    • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
    • Play The Game
    • Flash
    • Seven Seas Of Rhye
    • We Will Rock You
    • We Are The Champions

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items