Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

+ by Ed Sheeran

  • Artist:Ed Sheeran
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Released: 12 September 2011
  • Ed Sheeran releases his debut album +. Surprisingly Ed has been wowing audiences since 2005, performing over 300 gigs in one year alone (09)! The No.1 album is packed with chart topping hits including The A Team, You need me and Lego House. Ed has been nominated for numerous awards, most recently winning two Brit Awards including the Best Male and Best Breakthrough. Track Listing 1. The A Team 2. Drunk 3. U.N.I. 4. Grade 8 5. Wake Me Up 6. Small Bump 7. This 8. The City 9. Lego House 10. You Need Me, I Don't Need You 11. Kiss Me 12. Give Me Love 
    Read More
    • The A Team
    • Drunk
    • U.N.I.
    • Grade 8
    • Wake Me Up
    • Small Bump
    • This
    • The City
    • Lego House
    • You Need Me, I Don't Need You
    • Kiss Me
    • Give Me Love

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items