Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Songbook by Chris Cornell

  • Artist:Chris Cornell
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • Released: 21 November 2011
  • CHRIS CORNELL Songbook (2008 UK 16-track CD album - his first solo live album featuring acoustic versions of Call Me A Dog Feel On Black Days Like A Stone Black Hole Sun and many more recorded a various venues in the US and Canada. Housedin a hype stickered jewel case picture sleeve) 1 As Hope And Promise Fade 3:472 Scar On The Sky 3:403 Call Me A Dog 4:524 Ground Zero 2:595 Cant Change Me 4:196 I Am The Highway 4:577 Thank You 4:488 Cleaning My Gun 5:199 Wide Awake 3:3310 Fell On Black Days 5:0511 All Night Thing 
    Read More
    • As Hope And Promise Fade
    • Scar On The Sky
    • Call Me A Dog
    • Ground Zero
    • Can't Change Me
    • I Am The Highway
    • Thank You
    • Cleaning My Gun
    • Wide Awake
    • Fell On Black Days
    • All Night Thing
    • Doesn't Remind Me
    • Like A Stone
    • Black Hole Sun
    • Imagine
    • The Keeper

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items