Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

If You Wait by London Grammar

  • Artist:London Grammar
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Metal & Dust
  • Released: 09 September 2013
  • LONDON GRAMMAR If You Wait (2013 UK 11-track CD album featuring the platinum-selling debut album from the Nottingham trio which spawned the singles Metal & Dust Wasting My Young Years Strong Nightcall Hey Now Sights and If You Wait housed in the tri-fold digipak picture sleeve with a fold-out picture / lyric poster MADART1) 1. Hey Now2. Stay Awake3. Shyer4. Wasting My Young Years5. Sights6. Strong7. Nightcall8. Metal & Dust9. Interlude10. Flickers11. If You Wait 
    Read More
    • Hey Now
    • Stay Awake
    • Shyer
    • Wasting My Young Years
    • Sights
    • Strong
    • Nightcall
    • Metal & Dust
    • Interlude
    • Flickers
    • If You Wait

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items