Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Artist:Taylor Swift
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Released: 27 October 2014
  • Track Listings1. Welcome to New York2. Blank Space3. Style4. Out of the Woods5. All You Had to Do Was Stay6. Shake It Off7. I Wish You Would8. Bad Blood9. Wildest Dreams10. How You Get the Girl11. This Love12. I Know Places13. Clean 
    Read More
    • Welcome To New York
    • Blank Space
    • Style
    • Out Of The Woods
    • All You Had To Do Was Stay
    • Shake It Off
    • I Wish You Would
    • Bad Blood
    • Wildest Dreams
    • How You Get The Girl
    • This Love
    • I Know Places
    • Clean

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items