Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Cleopatra by The Lumineers

  • Artist:The Lumineers
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca (UMO)
  • Released: 08 April 2016
  • 2016 album from Grammy-nominated Denver indie-folk trio, produced by Simone Felice (Felice Brothers / Avett Brothers). Includes 'Ophelia' & 'Long Way From Home'. 
    Read More
    • Sleep On The Floor
    • Ophelia
    • Cleopatra
    • Gun Song
    • Angela
    • In The Light
    • Gale Song
    • Long Way From Home
    • Sick In The Head
    • My Eyes
    • Patience

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items