Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

24K Magic by Bruno Mars

  • Artist:Bruno Mars
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Released: 18 November 2016
  • Glossy 2016 album from the LA funk-pop prince ... his first in 4 years! Part-produced by Mark Ronson. Includes "Versace On The Floor". 
    Read More
    • 24K Magic
    • Chunky
    • Perm
    • That's What I Like
    • Versace On The Floor
    • Straight Up & Down
    • Calling All My Lovelies
    • Finesse
    • Too Good To Say Goodbye

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items