Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Rip It Up[Deluxe 3CD Edition] by Thunder

  • Artist:Thunder
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: earMUSIC
  • Released: 10 February 2017
  • THUNDER Rip It Up (Autographed 2017 German pressed limited edition triple CD set comprising the 11-track album along with a 14-track Two Discs of live recordings from their gig at the 100 Club in London on 27th January 2016. All threediscs are housed within fold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with picture booklet. This example has been fully signed by Danny Bowes Luke Morley Gary James Ben Matthews and Chris Childs through the booklet on their own image in a black pen)ÃzÃzCD1 - Rip It Up1. No One Gets Out Alive2. Rip It Up3. She Likes Cocaine4. Right From The Start5. Shakedown6. Heartbreak Hurricane7. In Another Life8. The Chosen One9. The Enemy Inside10. Tumbling Down11. Theres Always A 
    Read More
    • No One Gets Out Alive
    • Rip It Up
    • She Likes The Cocaine
    • Right From The Start
    • Shakedown
    • Heartbreak Hurricane
    • In Another Life
    • The Chosen One
    • The Enemy Inside
    • Tumbling Down
    • There's Always A Loser
    • Wonder Days (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Black Water (Live At The 100 Club)
    • River Of Pain (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Chasing Shadows (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Broken (Live At The 100 Club)
    • The Devil Made Me Do It (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Backstreet Symphony (Live At The 100 Club)
    • I'll Be Waiting (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Resurrection Day (Live At The 100 Club)
    • The Thing I Want (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Love Walked In (Live At The 100 Club)
    • I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll (Live At The 100 Club)
    • The Rocker (Live At The 100 Club)
    • Dirty Love (Live At The 100 Club)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items