Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Windy City by Alison Krauss

  • Artist:Alison Krauss
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca (UMO)
  • Released: 03 March 2017
  • DELUXE EDITION : 2017 solo album from Grammy Award-winning US vocalist/musician & her first release in 6 years! Includes reworkings of classics by Brenda Lee, Willie Nelson, Roger Miller, Glen Campbell, Bill Monroe & others plus 4 BONUS live tracks. 
    Read More
    • Losing You
    • It's Goodbye And So Long To You
    • Windy City
    • I Never Cared For You
    • River In The Rain
    • Dream Of Me
    • Gentle On My Mind
    • All Alone Am I
    • Poison Love
    • You Don't Know Me
    • Make The World Go Away (Alison Krauss and Jamey Johnson)
    • 12. Till I Gain Control Again (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
    • 13. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
    • 14. Windy City (Live)
    • 15. River In The Rain (Live)
    • 16. Losing You (Live)
    • 17. I Never Cared For You (Live)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items