Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Hits and Pieces - The Best of Marc Almond & Soft Cell by Marc Almond

  • Artist:Marc Almond
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: UMC
  • Released: 10 March 2017
    Read More
    • Memorabilia (Soft Cell)
    • Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Original 12" Version) (Soft Cell)
    • Bedsitter (Soft Cell)
    • Say Hello Wave Goodbye (Soft Cell)
    • Torch (Soft Cell)
    • What! (Soft Cell)
    • Where The Heart Is (Soft Cell)
    • Soul Inside (Soft Cell)
    • Down In The Subway (Extended Single Version) (Soft Cell)
    • I Feel Love (Full Length Version) (Bronski Beat with Marc Almond)
    • Black Heart (Marc & The Mambas)
    • Stories Of Johnny
    • Melancholy Rose
    • Tears Run Rings
    • Ruby Red
    • Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart (Marc Almond with Gene Pitney)
    • A Lover Spurned
    • The Desperate Hours
    • My Hand Over My Heart
    • Jacky
    • The Days Of Pearly Spencer
    • What Makes A Man (Live)
    • The Idol
    • Adored and Explored
    • Brilliant Creatures
    • Child Star
    • Tragedy (Take A Look And See)
    • Glorious
    • Variety
    • Burn Bright
    • The Dancing Marquis
    • Bad To Me
    • Scar
    • A Kind Of Love (Full Length Version)
    • Tainted Love (Marc Almond with Jools Holland and the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items