Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Heavy Fire (Embossed Digibook CD) by Black Star Riders

  • Artist:Black Star Riders
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Released: 03 February 2017
  • DELUXE DIGIBOOK EDITION : File : THIN LIZZY. 2017 album of swaggering hard rock from Scott Gorham & co featuring 'True Blue Kid'. Includes bonus track 'Fade'. 
    Read More
    • Heavy Fire
    • When the Night Comes In
    • Dancing with the Wrong Girl
    • Who Rides the Tiger
    • Cold War Love
    • Testify or Say Goodbye
    • Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
    • True Blue Kid
    • Ticket to Rise
    • Letting Go of Me
    • Fade

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items