Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Turn Up The Quiet by Diana Krall

  • Artist:Diana Krall
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca
  • Released: 05 May 2017
  • 2017 album sees a return to her jazz roots with help from Marc Ribot, Christian McBride, Tony Garnier & others. Includes a smooth take on the Cole Porter classic 'Night & Day'. 
    Read More
    • Like Someone In Love
    • Isn't It Romantic
    • L-O-V-E
    • Night And Day
    • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
    • Moonglow
    • Blue Skies
    • Sway
    • No Moon At All
    • Dream
    • I'll See You In My Dreams

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items