Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Life Love Flesh Blood by Imelda May

  • Artist:Imelda May
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca (UMO)
  • Released: 21 April 2017
  • Downbeat 2017 album from Irish singer-songwriter, taking a detour from her Rockabilly roots! Produced by T-Bone Burnett with guests including Jeff Beck, Mark Ribot & Jools Holland. Features 'Call Me' & 'Bad Habit'. 
    Read More
    • Call Me
    • Black Tears - Imelda May, Jeff Beck
    • It Shoulda Been You
    • Sixth Sense
    • Human
    • How Bad Can A Good Girl Be
    • Bad Habit
    • Levitate
    • When It's My Time - Imelda May, Jools Holland
    • Leave Me Lonely
    • The Girl I Used To Be

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items