Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Memories...Do Not Open by The Chainsmokers

  • Artist:The Chainsmokers
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Rca
  • Released: 07 April 2017
  • 2017 album from multi-award winning duo featuring hit song with Coldplay "Something Just Like This". Also features Emily Warren, Louane & Florida Georgia Line. 
    Read More
    • The One
    • Break Up Every Night
    • Bloodstream
    • Don't Say - The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren
    • Something Just Like This - The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
    • My Type - The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren
    • It Won't Kill Ya - The Chainsmokers feat. Louane
    • Paris
    • Honest
    • Wake Up Alone - The Chainsmokers feat. Jhen√© Aiko
    • Young
    • Last Day Alive - The Chainsmokers feat. Florida Georgia Line

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items