Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

For Crying Out Loud [VINYL] by Kasabian

  • Artist:Kasabian
  • Media:Vinyl
  • Label: Columbia
  • Released: 05 May 2017
  • KASABIAN For Crying Out Loud (2017 UK limited edition 11-track LP featuring the sixth studio album from Tom Serge & co including the singles Youre In Love With A Psycho Comeback Kid and Bless This Acid House pressed on both Heavyweight Vinyl & Bonus CD housed in a gatefold picture sleeve complete with the illustrated picture / lyric booklet PARADISE98) 
    Read More
    • Ill Ray (The King)
    • You're In Love With a Psycho
    • Twentyfourseven
    • Good Fight
    • Wasted
    • Comeback Kid
    • The Party Never Ends
    • Are You Looking for Action?
    • All Through the Night
    • Sixteen Blocks
    • Bless This Acid House
    • Put Your Life On It

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items