Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Chuck by Chuck Berry

  • Artist:Chuck Berry
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Devva
  • Released: 09 June 2017
  • 2017 final album from the late US rock'n'roll legend...his first since 1979! Contains ten new tunes including 'Big Boys' & 'Lady B.Goode', with help from Tom Morello, Gary Clark Jr, Nathaniel Rateliff & family members. 
    Read More
    • Wonderful Woman
    • Big Boys
    • You Go To My Head
    • 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)
    • Darlin'
    • Lady B. Goode
    • She Still Loves You
    • Jamaica Moon
    • Dutchman
    • Eyes Of Man

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items