Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Slowdive by Slowdive

  • Artist:Slowdive
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Dead Oceans
  • Released: 05 May 2017
  • Glistening 2017 album from the UK shoegaze trailblazers ... their first in 22 years! Includes "Sugar For The Pill" and "Star Roving". 
    Read More
    • Slomo
    • Star Roving
    • Don't Know Why
    • Sugar for the Pill
    • Everyone Knows
    • No Longer Making Time
    • Go Get It
    • Falling Ashes

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items