Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Adios by Glen Campbell

  • Artist:Glen Campbell
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: UMC
  • Released: 09 June 2017
  • SPECIAL EDITION : (2CD) 2017 final album from US music legend, recorded in Nashville featuring Willie Nelson, Vince Gill & members of his family, reworking classics by Bob Dylan, Jimmy Webb, Fred Neil & others. Includes a bonus 16-track 'greatest hits' CD. 
    Read More
    • Everybody's Talkin' (written by Fred Neil and features Ashley Campbell on banjo)
    • Just Like Always (written by Jimmy Webb)
    • Funny (How Time Slips Away) (feat. Willie Nelson)
    • Arkansas Farmboy (written by Carl Jackson)
    • Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)(intro by Roger Miller)
    • Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)(written by Roger Miller and features Vince Gill on harmonies)
    • It Won't Bring Her Back(written by Jimmy Webb)
    • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right(Bob Dylan cover)
    • She Thinks I Still Care(written by Dickey Lee)
    • Postcard From Paris(written by Jimmy Webb)
    • A Thing Called Love(written by Jerry Reed and features vocals by Ashley Campbell)
    • AdiĆ³s (written by Jimmy Webb)
    • Rhinestone Cowboy
    • Wichita Lineman
    • Southern Nights
    • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
    • Galveston
    • Try A Little Kindness
    • Gentle On My Mind
    • I Wanna Live
    • Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
    • True Grit
    • Honey, Come Back
    • It's Only Make Believe
    • Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
    • Hey Little One
    • Times Like These
    • These Days

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items