Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Cracked Actor (Live Los Angeles '74) by David Bowie

  • Artist:David Bowie
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: PLG UK Catalog
  • Released: 16 June 2017
  • 2CD set. Finally officially released on CD! Pivotal 20-track live performance from Los Angeles in September 1974, including two songs tracks not on the "David Live" album. Recorded in-between the "Diamond Dogs" and "Philly Dogs" tours. ("CRACKED ACTOR : LIVE LOS ANGELES '74") 
    Read More
    • Introduction (Live)
    • 1984 (Live)
    • Rebel Rebel (Live)
    • Moonage Daydream (Live)
    • Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing (Reprise) [Live]
    • Changes (Live)
    • Suffragette City (Live)
    • Aladdin Sane (Live)
    • All The Young Dudes (Live)
    • Cracked Actor (Live)
    • Rock 'N' Roll With Me (Live)
    • Knock On Wood (Live)
    • It's Gonna Be Me (Live)
    • Space Oddity (Live)
    • Diamond Dogs (Live)
    • Big Brother (Live)
    • Time (Live)
    • The Jean Genie (Live)
    • Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (Live)
    • John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) [Live]

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items