Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Now (Deluxe Edition) by Shania

  • Artist:Shania
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Released: 29 September 2017
  • DELUXE EDITION + 4 BONUS TRACKS : 2017 album from Canadian superstar...her first in 15 years! Includes 'Poor Me' & 'Life's About to Get Good'. 
    Read More
    • Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
    • Home Now
    • Light of My Life
    • Poor Me
    • Who's Gonna Be Your Girl
    • More Fun
    • I'm Alright
    • Let's Kiss and Make Up
    • Where Do You Think You're Going
    • Roll Me On the River
    • We Got Something They Don't
    • Because of You
    • You Can't Buy Love
    • Life's About To Get Good
    • Soldier
    • All In All

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items