Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Concrete and Gold by Foo Fighters

  • Artist:Foo Fighters
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Released: 15 September 2017
  • 9th studio album from Dave Grohl & Co.Heavy riffs, sweet melodies & lush production, "..Motorhead's version of Sgt. Pepper... or something like that." 
    Read More
    • T - Shirt
    • Run
    • Make It Right
    • The Sky Is A Neighborhood
    • La Dee Da
    • Dirty Water
    • Arrows
    • Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
    • Sunday Rain
    • The Line
    • Concrete and Gold

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items