Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Prophets of Rage by Prophets of Rage

  • Artist:Prophets of Rage
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Caroline International P&D
  • Released: 15 September 2017
  • 2017 debut album. Fiery collaboration between members of Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy & Cypress Hill 
    Read More
    • Radical Eyes
    • Unfuck the World
    • Legalize Me
    • Living On the 110
    • Counter Offensive
    • Hail to the Chief
    • Take Me Higher
    • Strength in Numbers
    • Fired a Shot
    • Who Owns Who
    • Hands Up
    • Smash It

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items