Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Together Again by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

  • Artist:Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca
  • Released: 27 October 2017
    Read More
    • West Side Story Medley
    • As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
    • The Prayer
    • He Lives In You (The Lion King)
    • Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
    • The Rose (The Rose)
    • Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
    • Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
    • Hero (Boyhood)
    • Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
    • Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
    • You're The Voice
    • New York, New York (New York New York)
    • White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items