Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

We're All In This Together by Walter Trout

  • Artist:Walter Trout
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Mascot Records
  • Released: 01 September 2017
  • Star-studded new 2017 album from the legendary blues guitarist. Feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Johnny Winter, Sonny Landreth, John Mayall & more. 
    Read More
    • Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
    • Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)
    • The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
    • She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)
    • Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)
    • The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)
    • Somebody Goin' Down (feat. Eric Gales)
    • She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter)
    • Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
    • Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth)
    • Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout)
    • Got Nothin' Left (feat. Randy Bachman)
    • Blues For Jimmy T. (feat. John Mayall)
    • We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items