Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Acoustic Classics II by Richard Thompson

  • Artist:Richard Thompson
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Beeswing Records
  • Released: 11 August 2017
  • VOLUME 2 : 2017 album featuring acoustic reworkings of songs from his extensive back catalogue, including tracks previously recorded by other singers. Includes 'She Twists The Knife Again', 'The Ghost Of You Walks', 'Genesis Hall' & more. 
    Read More
    • She Twists The Knife Again
    • The Ghost Of You Walks
    • Genesis Hall
    • Jet Plane In A Rocking Chair
    • A Heart Needs A Home
    • Pharaoh
    • Gethsemane
    • Devonside
    • Meet On The Ledge
    • Keep Your Distance
    • Bathsheba Smiles
    • Crazy Man Michael
    • Guns Are The Tongues
    • Why Must I Plead

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items