Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) by The Darkness

  • Artist:The Darkness
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl
  • Released: 06 October 2017
  • DELUXE EDITION + 4 BONUS TRACKS : 2017 album from hard rockin' English lads & the first with Rufus Taylor (son of Queen's Roger Taylor) in the lineup! Includes 'All The Pretty Girls' & 'Solid Gold'. 
    Read More
    • All The Pretty Girls
    • Buccaneers of Hispaniola
    • Solid Gold
    • Southern Trains
    • Why Don't The Beautiful Cry?
    • Japanese Prisoner of Love
    • Lay Down With Me, Barbara
    • I Wish I Was In Heaven
    • Happiness
    • Stampede of Love
    • Uniball
    • Rack of Glam
    • Seagulls (Losing My Virginity)
    • Rock In Space

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment