Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Beautiful Trauma by P!nk

  • Artist:P!nk
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: RCA Records
  • Released: 13 October 2017
  • Highly anticipated 7th album from the global star, 13 new tracks co-written with a variety of songwriters & producers 
    Read More
    • Beautiful Trauma
    • Revenge - P!nk feat. Eminem
    • Whatever You Want
    • What About Us
    • But We Lost It
    • Barbies
    • Where We Go
    • For Now
    • Secrets
    • Better Life
    • I Am Here
    • Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
    • You Get My Love

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items