Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Psychotic Symphony by Sons of Apollo

  • Artist:Sons of Apollo
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Insideoutmusic
  • Released: 20 October 2017
  • (2CD) Limited 'MEDIABOOK' edition with bonus instrumental CD. Mike Portnoy & Derek Sherinian of Dream Theater + Jeff Scott Soto, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal & Billy Sheehan. 
    Read More
    • God of The Sun
    • Coming Home
    • Signs of The Time
    • Labyrinth
    • Alive
    • Lost In Oblivion
    • Figaro's Whore
    • Divine Addiction
    • Opus Maximus
    • God of The Sun (instrumental version)
    • Coming Home (instrumental version)
    • Signs of The Time (instrumental version)
    • Labyrinth (instrumental version)
    • Alive (instrumental version)
    • Lost In Oblivion (instrumental version)
    • Figaro's Whore (instrumental)
    • Divine Addiction (instrumental version)
    • Opus Maximus (instrumental)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment