Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Nat King Cole And Me by Gregory Porter

  • Artist:Gregory Porter
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Released: 27 October 2017
  • 2017 album from Grammy Award winning US vocalist, paying tribute to legendary crooner Nat King Cole. Recorded in London with a full orchestra featuring 'Smile', 'L-O-V-E' , 'Nature Boy' & more. 
    Read More
    • Mona Lisa
    • Nature Boy
    • Smile
    • L-O-V-E
    • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
    • Miss Otis Regrets
    • Pick Yourself Up
    • When Love Was King
    • The Lonely One
    • Ballerina
    • I Wonder Who My Daddy Is
    • The Christmas Song

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items