Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Scream [VINYL] by Michael Jackson

  • Artist:Michael Jackson
  • Media:Vinyl
  • Label: Epic
  • Released: 27 October 2017
  • MICHAEL JACKSON Scream (2017 UK limited edition 14-track double LP pressed on Collectible Glow in the Dark and Transparent Blue Vinyl [with White Splatter] featuring a compilation of Michaels mysterious themed songs released in honour of Halloween including Thriller Scream Dangerous Ghosts and more plus Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous [The White Panda Mash-up]. Both discs are housed within the wrap-around screen-printed PVC sleevewith a fold-over tracklisting top-obi plus an exclusive voucher to give each listener an augmented reality experience!) 
    Read More
    • This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - The Jacksons
    • Thriller
    • Blood on the Dance Floor
    • Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
    • Dirty Diana
    • Torture - The Jacksons
    • Leave Me Alone
    • Scream - Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson
    • Dangerous
    • Unbreakable
    • Xscape
    • Threatened
    • Ghosts
    • Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment