Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Standards by Seal

  • Artist:Seal
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca (UMO)
  • Released: 10 November 2017
    Read More
    • Luck Be A Lady
    • Autumn Leaves
    • I Put A Spell On You
    • They Can't Take That Away From Me
    • Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
    • Love For Sale
    • My Funny Valentine
    • I've Got You Under My Skin
    • Smile
    • I'm Beginning To See The Light - Seal, The Puppini Sisters
    • It Was A Very Good Year

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items