Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Low in High School by Morrissey

  • Artist:Morrissey
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
  • Released: 17 November 2017
  • 1. My Love I'd Do Anything For You 2. I Wish You Lonely 3. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up On The Stage 4. Home Is A Question Mark 5. Spent The Day In Bed 6. I Bury The Living 7. In Your Lap 8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel 9. All The Young People Must Fall In Love 10. When You Open Your Legs 11. Who Will Protect Us From The Police? 12. Israel Low in High School is Morrissey's first studio album since 2014 and was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and in Rome at Ennio Morricone's Forum Studios. The record is produced by Joe Chiccarelli (who has worked with... 
    Read More
    • My Love, I'd Do Anything for You
    • I Wish You Lonely
    • Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage
    • Home Is a Question Mark
    • Spent the Day in Bed
    • I Bury the Living
    • In Your Lap
    • The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel
    • All the Young People Must Fall in Love
    • When You Open Your Legs
    • Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
    • Israel

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items