Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Time Is Now (Deluxe) by Craig David

  • Artist:Craig David
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Insanity Records
  • Released: 26 January 2018
  • Craig David - The Time Is Now (CD)(Deluxe) NOW AVAILABLE All Orders will be shipped and delivered and are subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Track List 1. Magic 2. Heartline 3. Brand New 4. Going On 5. Love Me Like It's Yesterday 6. For The Gram 7. Get Involved (feat. JP Cooper) 8. I Know You (feat. Bastille) 9. Live In The Moment (feat. GoldLink) 10. Love Will Come Around 11 Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey) 12. Focus 13. Reload - Craig David and Chase and Status 14. Talk To... 
    Read More
    • Magic
    • Heartline
    • Brand New
    • Going On
    • Love Me Like It's Yesterday
    • For the Gram
    • Get Involved - Craig David feat. JP Cooper
    • I Know You - Craig David feat. Bastille
    • Live in the Moment - Craig David feat. Goldlink
    • Love Will Come Around
    • Somebody Like Me - Craig David feat. AJ Tracey
    • Focus
    • Reload - Craig David & Chase & Status
    • Talk to Me
    • Talk to Me Pt. II - Craig David feat. Ella Mai / Craig David

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items