Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Grimmest Hits by Black Label Society

  • Artist:Black Label Society
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Released: 19 January 2018
  • Black Label Society - Grimmest Hits (CD)(Standard) Now Available All Orders will be shipped and delivered and are subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change. Black Label Society bandleader Zakk Wylde wields his guitar like a Viking weapon, bashing out thick riffage and squeezing out expressive squeals as if the glory of his Berserker brotherhood depends upon every single note, which of... 
    Read More
    • Trampled Down Below
    • Seasons Of Falter
    • The Betrayal
    • All That Once Shined
    • The Only Words
    • Room Of Nightmares
    • A Love Unreal
    • Disbelief
    • The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
    • Illusions Of Peace
    • Bury Your Sorrow
    • Nothing Left To Say

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment