Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Diamonds by Elton John

  • Artist:Elton John
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • Released: 10 November 2017
    Read More
    • Your Song
    • Tiny Dancer
    • Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
    • Honky Cat
    • Crocodile Rock
    • Daniel
    • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
    • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
    • Candle In The Wind
    • Bennie And The Jets
    • The Bitch Is Back
    • Philadelphia Freedom
    • Island Girl
    • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
    • Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John, Kiki Dee
    • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
    • Little Jeannie
    • Song For Guy
    • Blue Eyes
    • I'm Still Standing
    • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
    • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
    • Nikita
    • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
    • Sacrifice
    • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - George Michael, Elton John
    • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
    • I Want Love
    • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
    • Are You Ready For Love?
    • Electricity
    • Home Again
    • Looking Up
    • Circle Of Life

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items