Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Ruins by First Aid Kit

  • Artist:First Aid Kit
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Columbia
  • Released: 19 January 2018
  • Simple acoustics, great storyboard lyrics and enticing melodies with a rock folk twist. Fireworks is a definite earworm recieving much airtime on BBC Radio 6. This young female duet from Sweden, sing lovely pure vocals, are sisters and clearly love working together. They have sold out the small tour they have planned with this great new album, which is as indulgent as a silky smooth hot chocolate. You just need to sit back and pour it in! 
    Read More
    • Rebel Heart
    • It's a Shame
    • Fireworks
    • Postcard
    • To Live a Life
    • My Wild Sweet Love
    • Distant Star
    • Ruins
    • Hem of Her Dress
    • Nothing Has to Be True

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items