Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Music Which Inspired Girl From The North Country [2CD] by Bob Dylan

  • Artist:Bob Dylan
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • Released: 12 January 2018
    Read More
    • Sign on the Window
    • Went to See the Gypsy
    • Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anyone Seen My Love)
    • Slow Train
    • License to Kill
    • Ballad of a Thin Man
    • I Want You
    • Blind Willie McTell
    • Like a Rolling Stone
    • Make You Feel My Love
    • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
    • Jokerman
    • Sweetheart Like You
    • True Love Tends to Forget
    • Girl from the North Country
    • Hurricane
    • All Along the Watchtower
    • Idiot Wind
    • Lay Down Your Weary Tune
    • Duquesne Whistle
    • SeƱor (Tales of Yankee Power)
    • Is Your Love in Vain?
    • Lay, Lady, Lay
    • Forever Young
    • My Back Pages

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment