Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Age Of Absurdity by Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons

  • Artist:Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Released: 26 January 2018
    Read More
    • Ringleader
    • Freak Show
    • Skin and Bones
    • Gypsy Kiss
    • Welcome To Hell
    • Dark Days
    • Dropping The Needle
    • Step into the Fire
    • Get on your Knees
    • High Rule
    • Into The Dark
    • Silver Machine

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment