Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Beauty and the Beast / Blackout (40th Anniversary Picture Disc) [7" VINYL] by David Bowie

  • Artist:David Bowie
  • Media:Vinyl
  • Label: PLG UK Catalog
  • Released: 05 January 2018
  • Originally released in the UK on 6th January, 1978 'BEAUTY AND THE BEAST' was the 2nd single to be taken from the album "HEROES", which was recorded at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin. King Crimson's Robert Fripp plays on the track and has claimed that the lead guitar used on 'Beauty And The Beast' was his first take having arrived directly at Hansa Studios from New York. The AA of the 7" picture disc is a previously unreleased live version of 'BLACKOUT' recorded on the 16th May, 1978 at the Deutschlandhalle, Berlin during the ISOLAR II tour. 
    Read More
    • Beauty and the Beast (2017 Remastered Version) - David Bowie
    • Blackout (Live) - David Bowie

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment