Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Romaria by Andy Sheppard Quartet

  • Artist:Andy Sheppard Quartet
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: ECM
  • Released: 16 February 2018
  • 1. And A Day ... 2. Thirteen 3. Romaria 4. They Came From The North 5. Pop 6. With Every Flower That Falls 7. All Becomes Again 8. Forever ... In this programme of compositions by Sheppard (plus the title track by Brazilian singer-songwriter Reanato Teixeira), the drones and washes of Eivind Aarset's guitar and electronics - aided by the generous acoustics of Lugano's Auditorio Stelio Molo RSI - help to establish a climate in which improvisation can take place. There's a highly atmospheric, ambient drift to the music which Sheppard clearly find liberating, as do Michel Benita and Seb... 
    Read More
    • And A Day ...
    • Thirteen
    • Romaria
    • Pop
    • They Came From The North
    • With Every Flower That Falls
    • All Becomes Again
    • Forever

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment