Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Black Panther: The Album by Kendrick Lamar

  • Artist:Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, SZA
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Polydor Group
  • Released: 09 February 2018
  • Internationally-celebrated Grammy┬« Award-winning global superstar Kendrick Lamar and Billboard Magazine's Executive of the Year, Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, are curate and produce "Black Panther: The Album." The album features music from and inspired by Marvel Studios' Black Panther film including the lead single, "All The Stars," featuring Kendrick Lamar and label mate SZA. "Black Panther" is directed by critically acclaimed filmmaker Ryan Coogler and stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Oscar┬« winner Lupita Nyong'o and Danai Gurira, among others.  
    Read More
    • Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
    • All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
    • X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
    • The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
    • Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
    • I Am - Jorja Smith
    • Paramedic! - SOB x RBE
    • Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
    • King's Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
    • Redemption Interlude - Zacari
    • Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
    • Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
    • Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
    • Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment