Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Blue Hour by Suede

  • Artist:Suede
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Rhino
  • Released: 21 September 2018
  • Japanese release with bonus CD of instrumental versions of all songs. Main CD is sealed. Bonus CD has been played once. 
    Read More
    • As One
    • Wastelands
    • Mistress
    • Beyond the Outskirts
    • Chalk Circles
    • Cold Hands
    • Life is Golden
    • Roadkill
    • Tides
    • Don't Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
    • Dead Bird
    • All the Wild Places
    • The Invisibles
    • Flytipping

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items