Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Hunter by Anna Calvi

  • Artist:Anna Calvi
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Domino
  • Released: 31 August 2018
  • 1. As a Man 2. Hunter 3. Don't Beat the Girl out of My Boy 4. Indies or Paradise 5. Swimming Pool 6. Alpha 7. Chain 8. Wish 9. Away 10. Eden 'Hunter', the third album from Anna Calvi, is the embodiment of the feeling of truly letting go. Revered in the British music industry since she emerged in 2011 (BRIT Award and twice Mercury Prize nominated), Anna Calvi has teamed up with esteemed producer Nick Launay (Nick Cave, Grinderman), Adrian Utley (Portishead) and Martyn Casey (The Bad Seeds) to bring this galvanising record to life.  
    Read More
    • "1. As a Man
    • Hunter
    • Don't Beat The Girl out of My Boy
    • Indies or Paradise
    • Swimming Pool
    • Alpha
    • Chain
    • Wish
    • Away
    • Eden"

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items