Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Chris [2CD Collector Edition] by Christine and the Queens

  • Artist:Christine and the Queens
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Because Music
  • Released: 21 September 2018
  • CD1 - English version: 1.Comme si 2.Girlfriend feat. Dâm-Funk 3.The walker 4.Doesn't matter 5.5 dollars 6.Goya Soda 7.Damn (what must a woman do) 8.What's-her-face 9.Feel so good 10.Make some sense 11.The stranger CD2 - French version: 1.Comme si on s'aimait 2.Damn, dis-moi feat. Dâm-Funk 3.La marcheuse 4.Doesn't matter (voleur de soleil) 5.5 dols 6.Goya ! Soda ! 7.Follarse 8.Machin-chose 9.Bruce est dans le brouillard 10.Le G 11.Les yeux mouillés 12.L'étranger (voleur d'eau) Christine and The Queens's second album. One disc sung in English, one in French.  
    Read More
    • Comme si
    • Girlfriend feat. Dâm - Funk
    • The walker
    • Doesn't matter
    • 5 dollars
    • Goya Soda
    • Damn (what must a woman do)
    • What's - her
    • Feel so good
    • Make some sense
    • The stranger
    • Comme si on s'aimait
    • Damn, dis - moi feat. Dâm
    • La marcheuse
    • Doesn't matter (voleur de soleil)
    • 5 dols
    • Goya ! Soda !
    • Follarse
    • Machin - chose
    • Bruce est dans le brouillard
    • Le G
    • Les yeux mouillés
    • L'étranger (voleur d'eau)

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items